Valuation Days

Valuation Day Calendar

Regional Valuation Days

Please call us on 01267 233456 or email enquiries@peterfrancis.co.uk to make an appointment.

Castell Malgwyn Hotel, Llechryd, Cardigan, SA43 2QA
10 - 2, Thursday 19th September.

Emlyn Antiques Centre, New Road, Newcastle Emlyn, SA38 9BA
10 - 2, Thursday 26th September.

Ty Glyn Hotel, Ciliau Aeron, (near Aberaeron) SA48 8DD
10 - 2, Thursday 3rd October.

Margam Orangery, Margam Park, Neath Port Talbot, SA13 2TJ
10 - 4, Sunday 13th October.

Oriel y Parc, St. David's, Pembrokeshire, SA62 6NW
10 - 2, Thursday 17th October.

Regular Valuation Days

Our regular valuations are held every Friday 10-12 and 2-4 at our Carmarthen salerooms on Old Station Road, Carmarthen SA31 1JN. No appointments needed unless you have stamps or jewellery. 

Our stamp valuer is in 10am-12.30pm on a Friday, ring 01267233456 or email enquiries@peterfrancis.co.uk for an appointment

Our jewellery valuer is in 1-4pm on a Friday, ring 01267233456 or email enquiries@peterfrancis.co.uk for an appointment 

Specialist Valuation Days

Our specialist valuation days are held at our Carmarthen salerooms on Old Station Road, Carmarthen SA31 1JN. Appointments are recommended - please call us on 01267 233456 or email enquiries@peterfrancis.co.uk

Toys, Medals & Juvenalia - Friday 27th September.

Antique Weapons, Guns, Medals & Militaria - Friday 4th October.

Watches & Jewellery - Friday 4th November.

Wines & Spirits - Friday 25th October.

Vintage Fashion (for February 2020 sale) - Friday 1st November.

Online Valuation Form

If we don't have a valuation day in your area you can attach some photos and we can do a valuation for you online. 

Images Add file
Select fileChange Remove