Auction Calendar

Covering the whole of South and West Wales from our Salerooms in Carmarthen we holding fortnightly auctions, selling usually between 650 and 850 lots,  across the whole spectrum of Antiques, Fine Arts, Collectables and Furnishings. 

 
August 2017
Antiques, Interiors & Collectables

Antiques, Interiors & Collectables

Date: Wednesday, 23rd August 2017 09:30

Viewing

Tuesday 22nd August 10am-5pm

Morning of the auction 8am-9.15am

September 2017
Antiques, Interiors & Collectables

Antiques, Interiors & Collectables

Date: Wednesday, 6th September 2017 09:30


Fine Art & Antiques

Fine Art & Antiques

Date: Wednesday, 20th September 2017 09:30

October 2017
Antiques, Interiors & Collectables

Antiques, Interiors & Collectables

Date: Wednesday, 4th October 2017 09:30


Antiques, Interiors & Collectables

Antiques, Interiors & Collectables

Date: Wednesday, 18th October 2017 09:30

November 2017
Antiques, Interiors & Collectables

Antiques, Interiors & Collectables

Date: Wednesday, 8th November 2017 09:30


Antiques, Interiors & Collectables

Antiques, Interiors & Collectables

Date: Wednesday, 22nd November 2017 09:30

December 2017
Fine Art & Antiques

Fine Art & Antiques

Date: Wednesday, 6th December 2017 10:30


Antiques, Interiors & Collectables

Antiques, Interiors & Collectables

Date: Wednesday, 20th December 2017 09:30