Auction Calendar

Covering the whole of South and West Wales from our Salerooms in Carmarthen we hold fortnightly auctions, selling between 600 and 800 lots, across the whole spectrum of Antiques, Fine Arts, Collectables and Furnishings. 

 

 

August 2021

Antiques, Interiors & Collectors

Viewing

By appointment only 

Saturday 31st July 10-12

Tuesday 3rd August 10-21 & 2-4.30


Antiques & Collectors

Antiques & Collectors

Date: Wednesday, 18th August 2021 09:30

Sale of antiques & collectables only, no furniture due to staff shortages

Viewing

Saturday 14th 10-12

Tuesday 17th 10-12 & 2-4.30

September 2021

Antiques, Interiors & Collectors

Antiques, Interiors & Collectors

Date: Wednesday, 1st September 2021 09:30

Viewing

Saturday - closed for Bank Holiday weekend

Tuesday August 31st 10-12 & 2-4.30


Antiques, Interiors & Collectors

Antiques, Interiors & Collectors

Date: Wednesday, 15th September 2021 09:30

Viewing

Saturday 12th September 10-12

Tuesday 14th September 10-12 & 2-5


Antiques, Interiors & Collectors

Antiques, Interiors & Collectors

Date: Wednesday, 29th September 2021 09:30

Viewing

Saturday 25th September 10-12

Tuesday 28th September 10-12 & 2-5

October 2021

Antiques, Interiors & Collectors

Antiques, Interiors & Collectors

Date: Wednesday, 13th October 2021 09:30

Viewing

Saturday 9th October 10-12

Tuesday 12th October 10-12 & 2-4.30


Antiques, Interiors & Collectors

Antiques, Interiors & Collectors

Date: Wednesday, 27th October 2021 09:30

Viewing

Saturday 23rd October 10-12

Tuesday 26th October 10-12 & 2-5

November 2021

Antiques, Interiors & Collectors

Antiques, Interiors & Collectors

Date: Wednesday, 10th November 2021 09:30

Viewing

Saturday 6th 10-12

Tuesday 9th 10-12 & 2-4.30


Autumn Fine Sale

Autumn Fine Sale

Date: Wednesday, 24th November 2021 10:00

December 2021

Antiques, Interiors & Collectors

Antiques, Interiors & Collectors

Date: Wednesday, 8th December 2021 09:30

Viewing

Saturday 4th December 10-12

Tuesday 7th December 10-12 & 2-5