Auction Calendar

Covering the whole of South and West Wales from our Salerooms in Carmarthen we usually hold fortnightly auctions, selling usually between 650 and 850 lots, across the whole spectrum of Antiques, Fine Arts, Collectables and Furnishings. 

 

 

September 2019

Antiques & Collectables

Antiques & Collectables

Date: Wednesday, 25th September 2019 09:30

Viewing

Saturday 21st September 10am - 12 Noon 

Tuesday 24th September 10am-5pm

Wednesday 25th September 8am-9.15am

October 2019

Antiques & Collectables

Antiques & Collectables

Date: Wednesday, 9th October 2019 09:30

Viewing

Saturday 5th October 10am - 12 Noon 

Tuesday 8th October 10am-5pm

Wednesday 9th October 8am-9.15am


Antiques & Collectables

Antiques & Collectables

Date: Wednesday, 23rd October 2019 09:30

Viewing

Saturday 19th October 10am - 12 Noon 

Tuesday 22nd October 10am-5pm

Wednesday 23rd October 8am-9.15am


Toys  & Juvenalia

Toys & Juvenalia

Date: Friday, 25th October 2019 12:00

Viewing

Tuesday 22nd October 10am-4pm

November 2019

Autumn Fine Sale

Autumn Fine Sale

Date: Wednesday, 6th November 2019 10:30

Viewing

Saturday 2nd November 10am- 12 Noon

Sunday 3rd November 2.30pm-4.30pm

Tuesday 5th November 10am - 5pm

Wednesday 6th November 9-10.15am


Antiques & Collectables

Antiques & Collectables

Date: Wednesday, 20th November 2019 09:30

Viewing

Saturday 16th November 10am- 12 Noon

Tuesday 19th November 10am-5pm

Wednesday 20th November 8am-9.15am