Auction Calendar

Covering the whole of South and West Wales from our Salerooms in Carmarthen we hold fortnightly auctions, selling between 600 and 800 lots, across the whole spectrum of Antiques, Fine Arts, Collectables and Furnishings. 

 

 

June 2022

Antiques, Interiors & Collectors

Antiques, Interiors & Collectors

Date: Wednesday, 8th June 2022 09:30

Viewing

Saturday 4th June 10-12

Tuesday 7th June 10-1 & 2-4


Antiques, Interiors & Collectors

Antiques, Interiors & Collectors

Date: Wednesday, 22nd June 2022 09:30

Viewing

Saturday 18th June 10-12

Tuesday 21st June 10-1 & 2-4

July 2022

Antiques, Interiors & Collectors

Antiques, Interiors & Collectors

Date: Wednesday, 6th July 2022 09:30

Viewing

Saturday 2nd July 10-12

Tuesday 5th July 10-1 & 2-4


Summer Fine Art & Antiques Sale

Summer Fine Art & Antiques Sale

Date: Wednesday, 20th July 2022 09:30

Viewing

Saturday 16th July 10-12

Sunday 17th July 2.30-4.30

Tuesday 19th July 10-1 & 2-4

August 2022

Antiques, Interiors & Collectors

Antiques, Interiors & Collectors

Date: Wednesday, 3rd August 2022 09:30

Viewing

Saturday 30th July 10-12

Tuesday 2nd August 10-1 & 2-4


Antiques, Interiors & Collectors

Antiques, Interiors & Collectors

Date: Wednesday, 17th August 2022 09:30

Viewing

Saturday 13th August 10-12

Tuesday 16th August 10-1 & 2-4


Antiques, Interiors & Collectors

Antiques, Interiors & Collectors

Date: Wednesday, 31st August 2022 09:30

Viewing

Saturday 27th August 10-12

Tuesday 31st August 10-1 & 2-4

September 2022

Antiques, Interiors & Collectors

Antiques, Interiors & Collectors

Date: Wednesday, 14th September 2022 09:30

Viewing

Saturday 11th September 10-12

Tuesday 13th September 10-1 & 2-4


Antiques, Interiors & Collectors

Antiques, Interiors & Collectors

Date: Wednesday, 28th September 2022 09:30

Viewing

Saturday 24th September 10-12

Tuesday 27th September 10-1 & 2-4