Auction Calendar

Covering the whole of South and West Wales from our Salerooms in Carmarthen we holding fortnightly auctions, selling usually between 650 and 850 lots,  across the whole spectrum of Antiques, Fine Arts, Collectables and Furnishings. 

 

October 2017

Antiques, Interiors & Collectables

Antiques, Interiors & Collectables

Date: Wednesday, 18th October 2017 09:30

Viewing

Tuesday 17th October 10am-5pm

Morning of the sale 8-9.15am


Toys, Dolls & Juvenalia

Toys, Dolls & Juvenalia

Date: Thursday, 19th October 2017 12:00

Online only auction. Please bid at www.the-saleroom.com

Viewing

Tuesday 17th October 10am-4pm 

November 2017

Antiques, Interiors & Collectables

Antiques, Interiors & Collectables

Date: Wednesday, 8th November 2017 09:30

Viewing

Tuesday 7th November 10am-5pm

Morning of the sale 8-9.15am


Antiques, Interiors & Collectables

Antiques, Interiors & Collectables

Date: Wednesday, 22nd November 2017 09:30

Viewing

Tuesday 21st November 10am-5pm

Morning of the sale 8-9.15am


Wines, Spirits & Cigars

Wines, Spirits & Cigars

Date: Thursday, 30th November 2017 12:00

Online only auction. Please bid at www.the-saleroom.com

December 2017

Fine Art & Antiques

Fine Art & Antiques

Date: Wednesday, 6th December 2017 10:30

Viewing

Sunday 3rd December

2.30-4.30pm

Monday 4th December

2-5pm

Tuesday 5th December

10am-5pm

Morning of the auction

9-10.15am


Antiques, Interiors & Collectables

Antiques, Interiors & Collectables

Date: Wednesday, 20th December 2017 09:30

Viewing

Tuesday 19th December 10am-5pm

Morning of the sale 8-9.15am