Auction Calendar

Covering the whole of South and West Wales from our Salerooms in Carmarthen we hold fortnightly auctions, selling between 600 and 800 lots, across the whole spectrum of Antiques, Fine Arts, Collectables and Furnishings. 

 

 

December 2020

Antiques, Furnishings & Collectors

Antiques, Furnishings & Collectors

Date: Wednesday, 9th December 2020 09:30

Viewing

All viewings by appointment only please ring 01267233456 to book

Saturday 5th December 10-12

Monday 7th December 2-5

Tuesday 8th December 10-12 & 2-5

January 2021

Antiques, Furnishings & Collectors

Antiques, Furnishings & Collectors

Date: Wednesday, 6th January 2021 09:30


Antiques, Furnishings & Collectors

Antiques, Furnishings & Collectors

Date: Wednesday, 20th January 2021 09:30

February 2021

Antiques, Furnishings & Collectors

Antiques, Furnishings & Collectors

Date: Wednesday, 3rd February 2021 09:30


Antiques, Furnishings & Collectors

Antiques, Furnishings & Collectors

Date: Wednesday, 17th February 2021 09:30

March 2021

Antiques, Furnishings & Collectors

Antiques, Furnishings & Collectors

Date: Wednesday, 3rd March 2021 09:30


Antiques, Furnishings & Collectors

Antiques, Furnishings & Collectors

Date: Wednesday, 17th March 2021 09:30


Antiques, Furnishings & Collectors

Antiques, Furnishings & Collectors

Date: Wednesday, 31st March 2021 09:30

April 2021

Spring Fine Sale

Spring Fine Sale

Date: Wednesday, 14th April 2021 10:00


Antiques, Furnishings & Collectors

Antiques, Furnishings & Collectors

Date: Wednesday, 28th April 2021 09:30