Auction Calendar

Covering the whole of South and West Wales from our Salerooms in Carmarthen we hold fortnightly auctions, selling between 600 and 800 lots, across the whole spectrum of Antiques, Fine Arts, Collectables and Furnishings. 

 

 

March 2021

Antiques, Furnishings & Collectors

Antiques, Furnishings & Collectors

Date: Wednesday, 17th March 2021 09:30


Antiques, Furnishings & Collectors

Antiques, Furnishings & Collectors

Date: Wednesday, 31st March 2021 09:30

April 2021

Antiques, Furnishings & Collectors

Antiques, Furnishings & Collectors

Date: Wednesday, 14th April 2021 09:30


Antiques, Furnishings & Collectors

Antiques, Furnishings & Collectors

Date: Wednesday, 28th April 2021 09:30

May 2021

Antiques, Furnishings & Collectors

Antiques, Furnishings & Collectors

Date: Wednesday, 12th May 2021 09:30


Antiques, Furnishings & Collectors

Antiques, Furnishings & Collectors

Date: Wednesday, 26th May 2021 09:30

June 2021

Antiques, Furnishings & Collectors

Antiques, Furnishings & Collectors

Date: Wednesday, 9th June 2021 09:30


Antiques, Furnishings & Collectors

Antiques, Furnishings & Collectors

Date: Wednesday, 23rd June 2021 09:30

July 2021

Antiques, Furnishings & Collectors

Antiques, Furnishings & Collectors

Date: Wednesday, 7th July 2021 09:30


Summer Fine Sale

Summer Fine Sale

Date: Wednesday, 21st July 2021 10:00