Auction Calendar

Covering the whole of South and West Wales from our Salerooms in Carmarthen we usually hold fortnightly auctions, selling usually between 650 and 850 lots, across the whole spectrum of Antiques, Fine Arts, Collectables and Furnishings. 

 

 

May 2019

Antiques & Collectables

Viewing

Saturday 18th 10-12 

Tuesday 21st 10am-5pm

Morning of the auction 8-9.15am

June 2019

Antiques & Collectables

Antiques & Collectables

Date: Wednesday, 5th June 2019 09:30

Viewing

Saturday 1st 10-12 

Tuesday 4th 10am-5pm

Morning of the auction 8-9.15am


Summer Fine Sale

Summer Fine Sale

Date: Wednesday, 19th June 2019 10:30

Viewing

Saturday 15th June 10am- 12 Noon

Sunday 16th June 2.30pm-4.30pm

Tuesday 18th June 10am - 5pm

Wednesday 19th June 9am - 10.15am

July 2019

Antiques & Collectables

Antiques & Collectables

Date: Wednesday, 3rd July 2019 09:30

Viewing

Saturday 29th June 10am- 12 Noon

Tuesday 2nd July 10am-5pm

Wednesday 3rd July 8am-9.15am


Antiques & Collectables

Antiques & Collectables

Date: Wednesday, 17th July 2019 09:30

Viewing

Saturday 13th July 10am - 12 Noon

Tuesday 16th July 10am - 5pm

Wednesday 17th July 8am - 9.15am


Antiques & Collectables

Antiques & Collectables

Date: Wednesday, 31st July 2019 09:30

Viewing

Saturday 27th July 10am - 12 Noon 

Tuesday 30th July 10am-5pm

Wednesday 31st July 8am-9.15am