Auction Calendar

Covering the whole of South and West Wales from our Salerooms in Carmarthen we usually hold fortnightly auctions, selling usually between 650 and 850 lots, across the whole spectrum of Antiques, Fine Arts, Collectables and Furnishings. 

 

 

January 2019

Antiques & Collectables

Antiques & Collectables

Date: Wednesday, 30th January 2019 09:30

Viewing

Saturday 26th 10-12 

Tuesday 29th 10am-5pm

Morning of the auction 8-9.15am

February 2019

Fine Sale

Fine Sale

Date: Wednesday, 13th February 2019 10:30

Viewing

Saturday 9th February

10am- 12 Noon

Sunday 10th February

2.30-4.30pm

Tuesday 12th February

10am-5pm

Morning of the auction

9-10.15am


Antiques & Collectables

Antiques & Collectables

Date: Wednesday, 27th February 2019 09:30

Viewing

Saturday 23rd 10-12 

Tuesday 26th 10am-5pm

Morning of the auction 8-9.15am

March 2019

Antiques & Collectables

Antiques & Collectables

Date: Wednesday, 13th March 2019 09:30

Viewing

Saturday 9th 10-12 

Tuesday 12th 10am-5pm

Morning of the auction 8-9.15am


Antiques & Collectables

Antiques & Collectables

Date: Wednesday, 27th March 2019 09:30

Viewing

Saturday 23rd 10-12 

Tuesday 26th 10am-5pm

Morning of the auction 8-9.15am

April 2019

Antiques & Collectables

Antiques & Collectables

Date: Wednesday, 10th April 2019 09:30

Viewing

Saturday 6th 10-12 

Tuesday 9th 10am-5pm

Morning of the auction 8-9.15am


Antiques & Collectables

Antiques & Collectables

Date: Wednesday, 24th April 2019 09:30

Viewing

Saturday 20th 10-12 

Tuesday 23rd 10am-5pm

Morning of the auction 8-9.15am

May 2019

Antiques & Collectables

Antiques & Collectables

Date: Wednesday, 8th May 2019 09:30

Viewing

Saturday 4th 10-12 

Tuesday 7th 10am-5pm

Morning of the auction 8-9.15am


Antiques & Collectables

Antiques & Collectables

Date: Wednesday, 22nd May 2019 09:30

Viewing

Saturday 18th 10-12 

Tuesday 21st 10am-5pm

Morning of the auction 8-9.15am

June 2019

Antiques & Collectables

Antiques & Collectables

Date: Wednesday, 5th June 2019 09:30

Viewing

Saturday 1st 10-12 

Tuesday 4th 10am-5pm

Morning of the auction 8-9.15am